Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Anne Marie Parsons vs Lee Vandervis

Part 1 although I am uncertain if there is actually a part 2

This is the beginning of Lee Vandervis’ introduction and includes his interaction with Anne Marie. Sorry for the sound quality.

I didn’t see any tipping over of signs or any later stoush between Anne Marie and Lee. I didn’t see Mandy come running over to help out Anne Marie.

I was in the toilets for about 4 minutes at around 8.30pm (I took a photo of the “All Genders” toilet sign at that time). Therefore the incident would have had to have happened at this time but I don’t think everyone was still there by then. And I did not see any sign of an aftermath when I came out. The sign is also very large so if Anne Marie had tipped it over, there would have been quite a crash.


Update: I have now had it confirmed by Grant and Lee as being after the meeting, which means the part where we stand around and chat. It’s not a huge room yet I did not notice it at all so I think that it’s been exaggerated as I have absolutely no recollection of it. The other option is that it occurred at 8:30pm when I was briefly in the toilet. In which case I suspect that timing may have been somewhat deliberate.

I rather wish that I had noticed it.

https://plebeianresistance.substack.com/p/mandy-mayhem-bullock-and-her-mate

#dcc #dunedin #elections #electionz #otepoti #mandymayhembulloch #leevandervis #odt #grantmiller

0 Comments
Plebeian Resistance
Elections
Mostly about Dunedin's 2022 local elections but there will likely be commentary on other elections, Single Transferable Vote (STV) vs First past the post, Voices for Freedom candidates as well as local Dunedin and Otago candidates.
Authors
Richard Seager